Miracle Building

Just completed a  fund raising video… I’m begining to realise the importance of taking creative people who have the skills to capture the public’s attention and communicate effectively through different media and genre to make it happen.

Sometimes I do wonder how much will it take to create a culture… somehow I know that making a different in society starts with each and every one of us. Yet deep within me, there’s a desire to want to start building my own value… What’s building? It is afterall people that makes a building special… and if I become valuable in society… so will the building.

 Video produced using Avid DS Nitris.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

